Fat Butcher's Photosonica
North London V-tard splicing beauty to the beats

Ministry of Sound TV Interview

mostv.pngMy interview with MoS-TV is up. During my gig on March 1st I took time out to answer 3 questions. They’ve whittled the footage down to 1 answer from me and a few seconds of my visuals, but hey, at least I came across as dull and disheveled. They must have an anti-shevel filter on the camera cause I was lookin’ SHARP.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “What It Takes To VJ“, posted with vodpod

No Responses to “Ministry of Sound TV Interview”

Leave a Reply

